TEXAS REFLEXOLOGY ASSOCIATION

TexReflex.org

 



Find a Reflexology Practitioner

Professional Members

Must have completed at least a 200 hour reflexology-only training course
and obtain certification by a school or a national non-profit reflexology testing board.

AUSTIN – NORTH AUSTIN AREA

Diana Foley  (NBCR #B01530)
Healing Hands Reflexology
512 573-1000
 diana@steps2truehealth.com

Ginny Hahn
512 240-4323
hahngin@suddenlink.net

Carol Willess
Legends Reflexology & Integrative Health Solutions  
512 797-2980
Carol@ReflexRelaxRevive.com

DALLAS AREA

Cory Fredericksen
Wellness Through Reflexoloxy
239 298-0707
wellnessthroughreflexology@gmail.com 

Kristine Orcutt
http://www.reflexology-kris.com/
903 624-9834
klorcutt@sbcglobal.net

Jo Carol Stinson
Natural Lifestyles
903 267-2082
jocarolstinson@yahoo.com

Tamaki Horii
949 400-2902
thtamaki@gmail.com

GALVESTON

Jillian Bain
832-372-6704
jjillian.bain.lmt@gmail.com
www.galvestonmassagetherapy.com

HOUSTON

Janis Jay
 713 785-4014
 janisjayarterbury@gmail.com

Patricia McPherson
Derwen Holistic Therapies
281.209-2080
patricia@derwenthearpies.com

Sandra Nelson
Pacific Reflexology
Sandra@pacificreflex.com
832 886-5679

Dianne Phillips
Heart & Sole Reflexology RX
Spring, TX
281 350-0365
dkphillips47@sbcglobal.net

IOWA PARK
Barry Tate
940-282-9778
tatereflexology@yahoo.com

LUBBOCK

Kelly Garry
505 350-9107
happyfeetk@msn.com

SAN ANGELO

Katherine Hearn
San Angelo, TX
325 226-2296
khearn@verizon.net

TAYLOR

Ruthie Fine
512 413-4670
rfine1@austin.rr.com



Associate Members